Rhino.Python - 4-day advancement class

Event Details

Rhino.Python - 4-day advancement class

Time: November 11, 2013 to November 16, 2013
Location: www.geometrydepth.com
Website or Map: http://www.geometrydepth.com/…
Phone: +1 339 970 1133
Event Type: webinar, online_workshop
Organized By: geometrydepth.com
Latest Activity: Oct 24, 2013

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Python for Rhino 5 and GH 4-day online class

2013 November 11-13 & 16

14.45-17.45 UTC = 9.45-12.45 EST = 15.45-18.45 CET

 

Lead instructor Giulio Piacentino – Assistant instructor Ilaria Giardiello

This 4-day class is intended for all Rhino users who want to get started with the basics of Rhino.Python scripting or update their RhinoScript skills. No previous scripting experience is required. Thanks to its user friendly syntax, you will quickly be able to write your Python code for geometry within the Rhino and Grasshopper environments.

 

The course is taught in English, fully on-line and is structured in 4 session of 3 hours each.

 

Instructors will provide explanations for programming concepts and their syntax in Python, and develop a series of exercises in Rhino.Python applied to geometry.

The workshop is organized by geometrydepth.com and tutored by Giulio Piacentino and Ilaria Giardiello.

Full details and registration

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Rhino.Python - 4-day advancement class to add comments!

Join Rhino Community

Attending (1)

Translate

© 2019   Created by McNeel Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service