Rhino.Python - 4-day advancement class

Event Details

Rhino.Python - 4-day advancement class

Time: March 24, 2014 to March 29, 2014
Location: www.geometrydepth.com
Website or Map: http://www.geometrydepth.com/…
Event Type: webinar, online_workshop, grasshopper
Organized By: geometrydepth.com
Latest Activity: Dec 18, 2013

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Rhino.Python - 4-day advancement class

2014 March 24-26 e 29
14.45-17.45 UTC = 10.45-13.45 EDT = 15.45-18.45 CET

Instructor: Giulio Piacentino

Through this 4-day introductory online class, we will explore the flexible and clear syntax of the new programming language of Rhinoceros 5.0 for Windows and Mac. Even without any previous programming knowledge you will be able to extend your Rhino and Grasshopper experience — learning how to script, automate and implement your design process. You will learn about variables, methods and functions and the potentials of iterative and recursive codes. This webinar is intended for Architects, Engineers and Designers who are familiar with Rhino modeling techniques and interface. No previous Rhino.Python experience is required. A basic programing knowledge, especially with Python, will allow you to follow the class entirely. If you need to gain basic Python knowledge, please contact us at least a week in advance and we will adivise you on where to find useful information.

 

Details and registrations...

 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Rhino.Python - 4-day advancement class to add comments!

Join Rhino Community

Attending (1)

Translate

© 2019   Created by McNeel Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service